Gurgling Gore

Paranoia Apparition "Phantasmic Visions" TAPE

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,90
Tax included.

"Introducing PARANOIA APPARITION – the new side project supergroup featuring Brennen Westermeyer (Fluids/Thorn) on guitars, Garrett Alvarado (Maul) on vocals, and Evan Thomas (Drogheda/Hemdale) on drums. Mixing and mastering by Myk Colby of Wharflurch/Plasmodulated. Paranoia Apparition play a vicious form of death grind that is equal parts relentless, atmospheric, chaotic, and bizarre. To these old ears, it is reminiscent of acts such as: Cattle Decapitation, Carbonized, Wake, and Circle of Dead Children. However, it’s difficult to pinpoint any direct comparisons, as this truly has a sound all its own."